Wuxiaworld > Romantic > Monarch of Evernight

Monarch of Evernight

Author:Misty South

Action:Add bookshelfTo BottomRSS

UpdateTime:8/2/2017 9:48:01 AM

Updates:Chapter 9: The Lamplight under the Cover of Night

He rose from hardship, but was felled by betrayal. From then on, one man, one gun; treads the path between Evernight and Daybreak to became a legend. No matter what was destined to be his fate, he intends to become the ruler who dictates. Follow Qianye as he traverse the wide, wild and bloody world of Daybreak and Evernight. King of the Eternal Night The Legend of Eternal Night“s Sovereign 永夜君王